Sports Business

STEELERS DEFEAT RAVENS!

SUPERBOWL BOUND!

superbowl

Can you tell that I’m a Pittsburg Steelers fan?

There was plenty of controversy in the house on last night; my husband is a B-more Ravens fan. He still admires Ray Lewis (shaking my head). Although Jerome “The Bus” Bettis has retired, I admire him all the same. Not just because he’s HOTT, but he was ranked 5th overall in rushing and one of THE best running backs in the NFL!!!

jerome-bettis

Now I have faith in my boys, we mopped the field with the Seattle Seahawks at the SuperBowl in 2006! Guess it’s time we do it again! Arizona here we come!!!!

Now just to share my thoughts about the greatest safety in the league! Ran for a 40-yard interception return WITH an injured calf! Now let me be real, he’s an amazing player, but sweet Lord this thang looks good to me!!!! In the words of Teacakes HAPPY MONDAY!!!!

polamalu-si-cover

THE BEAST…

polamalu1


troypolamalu1


3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amber K
    Jan 19, 2009 @ 17:07:43

    Wha Wha!! Steelers are Super Bowl boundd!

    Reply

  2. dmgreen80
    Jan 20, 2009 @ 08:19:01

    ok so since my team is not in it (titans) im going to root for the underdog so let me be the first to say GO CARDINALS!!!!

    Reply

  3. brownsugar5
    Jan 20, 2009 @ 21:03:48

    Amber: I know right! Can’t wait until Feb. 1st!

    DMGreen80: You should change your clothes. Envy does not look good on you, you need to stop putting it on.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

