Courage in women is often mistaken as insanity…

This is hilarious!!!!!! I saw my sister all in this comic strip! Click on the strip to see the entire thing!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. missnatalie79
    Oct 31, 2008 @ 20:53:51

    LMAO!!!!! This was so dangblasted funny I had people stopping by my cunicle to make sure i was ok!!!!!!
    Good one!!

    Reply

  2. Paulasoul
    Nov 01, 2008 @ 11:59:21

    okay?! That was hilarious. Reminds me of one of my relatives… not saying who, but we have the same mama and daddy.

    Reply

  3. brownsugar5
    Nov 02, 2008 @ 14:52:29

    Miss Natalie: Good to see you around these parts! That’s the kind of laughter I had when I read this and I had to tell my students that it was a parent email!

    Paulasoul: Glad you stopped by! I think I know that relative, and I concur! Right down to the raised eyebrow in the second clip and the scarf huh?! That comment is gone really catch up with me…

    Reply

  4. Alisha
    Nov 08, 2008 @ 23:56:26

    Dear Brownsugar and Paulasoul: Say something else!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

