In the Business of Targeting Practice

OK! Now listen up! I understand how people always say that little boys are automatic sprinklers. “As soon as you take the diaper off, they’ll get ‘ya”! Well dagnabbit I’m tired of being the only one! Why can’t this little boy spray his dad, or one of the many other strangers family members that come in and want to help? OMG! I’m talking every time, or almost every time.

Did I mention the kid pooped on me a couple of times too?! Gross, I know. Here’s how it happened:

I was changing his lil stinky bottom and giving the kid a minute to air dry, don’t ask, you would think that you would need a little time in between those bulky diapers. So he’s lying there, and all of a sudden… Well you get the picture. But what I’m trying to tell you is that there were no signs at all of it coming! He didn’t grunt, groan, strain, nothing! My favorite red lounging pants and my beautiful chocolate microfiber couch… I’m destined for the Dirty Business I tell you… Destined.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. alisha9
    Sep 14, 2008 @ 19:18:54

    LOL!!! All I can say is these are going to be excellent stories to “remind” him of when those times come. . . like when you fussing about something and you raise your shirt to show him the stretch marks HE gave you. . . well, when he gets too old to see, you can say. . . and yo lit. . . you know!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

