Get about your business!

Know your status! Click here to know your voting status. I was so tickled when I saw that I was still registered to vote in Weakley County (Martin)! Please get out and vote this November, otherwise we may end up reliving another catastrophic four years!!!! In the words of Katt WIlliams, even if you don’t agree with Barack Obama, just shut up and let Black folks feel good about the progress our race has made! Let’s Barack the Vote!!!

In the words of Hillary Clinton:

No Way! No How! No McCain! No Palin!

Otherwise we may have a VP that supports the auctioning of items from Platinum Plus here in Memphis!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. alisha9
    Sep 11, 2008 @ 23:40:44

    Awww. . . I get it. . . all of your posts have something to do with “business”. . . cute!!!

    Reply

  2. alisha9
    Sep 11, 2008 @ 23:44:26

    btw. . . I’m registered! I like that link!

    Reply

  3. brownsugar5
    Sep 11, 2008 @ 23:49:33

    LOL, thanks! I tried to be creative with the whole blogging thing!

    Reply

  4. tcakes
    Sep 12, 2008 @ 01:09:33

    Awww… okay. I understand! :O

    Reply

Leave a Reply

