Business as usual…

Hello all!

I’m Brown Sugar and not so new to the blogosphere (as Teacakes puts it)! I’ve read a few blogs, but I don’t always post. So I’m here as a means to state business (i.e. my feelings, thoughts, concerns, or annoyances). I’ve decided to begin with 35 little secrets about myself:


[ONE] Who was your last text from
Jacob

[TWO] Whats ur middle name?
Reneice

[THREE] your relationship status?
Married

[FOUR] Have you ever lost a close friend?
yes

[FIVE] What is your current mood(s)?
Happy, excited, and sleepy

[SIX] Whats one of your sisters name?
Tamara b.k.
a Foo-Foo (ha)

[SEVEN] What’ s your favorite color?
Crimson/Red (did you have to ask) I really love my ΔΣΘ!

[EIGHT] If you could go back in time and change something, would you?
No, all of my experiences made me who I am.

[NINE] Have a crazy side?
:-p

[TEN] Ever had a near death experience?
Not exactly sure what is classified as near-death, I’ve been in a wreck???

[ELEVEN] Who did you last video call with?
not applicable

[TWELVE] Are you mad at anyone right now?
Not mad, more like disappointed

[FOURTEEN] When is the last time you cried?
The day I gave birth to my son, August 25th

[FIFTEEN] Who would you do anything for?
Anyone who needs the help and not trying to take advantage of me.

[SIXTEEN] Are you happy with your life?
Overjoyed!

[SEVENTEEN] Do you wish someone dead?
no

[EIGHTEEN] Is there someone that you will never stop loving?
yes

[NINETEEN] What Kind Of Phone Do You Have?
Palm centro

[TWENTY]Who do you trust most?
Fam & friends

[TWENTY-ONE] Have you ever been in a fist fight?
Yea…. They was years ago-wouldn’t mind whooping a couple of folks currently though…

[TWENTY-THREE ] Do you speak any other language?
Not unless you consider pig-latin to be another language! I get numbers and greetings in Spanish too!

[TWENTY-FOUR] Who is your friend[s] that you’re really close to?
Shea, Alana, and Erika

[TWENTY-FIVE] Describe your life in one word.
maturing

[TWENTY-SEVEN] what are you thinking of right now?
What am I doing being someone’s mom and wife!

[TWENTY-EIGHT ] What should you be doing right now?
sleeping

[TWENTY-NINE] Who are you thinking of right now?
my husband… he has a very demanding and challenging career

[THIRTY] What are listening to right now?
There’s a martin marathon on and Rowan sleeping across my lap

[THIRTY- ONE] Who was the last person you told I love you to?
My kids

[THIRTY- TWO] Who was the last person who yelled at you?
I think Kelcie tried to before she left with my cousins, we nipped that in the bud mid-sentence though.

[THIRTY- THREE ] Do you act differently around the person you like?
I’ve noticed that during my pregnancy I was extra mushy…

[THIRTY- FOUR] What is your natural hair color?
All my sista’s will understand this answer: black without chemicals (1 or 1B) With a perm a sandy brown (4) LOL

[THIRTY-FIVE] Who was the last person to make you smile?
Kelcie, she has been great lately!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hugh ODonnell
    Sep 08, 2008 @ 04:36:18

    Hi, Brown Sugar.

    I saw your intro on Lisa’s blog. That fight piece put my Dad’s advice in action.

    I’m a retired middle school teacher who currently serves on our Board of Ed.

    Looking forward to hearing what you have to say about teaching and all that goes with it.

    Reply

  2. Hugh ODonnell
    Sep 08, 2008 @ 04:37:53

    BTW, your SnapLink goes to my board of ed blog. I write more general stuff on http://repairman.wordress.com.

    Reply

  3. Hugh ODonnell
    Sep 08, 2008 @ 04:39:16

    Reply

  4. brownsugar5
    Sep 09, 2008 @ 18:50:46

    Hugh: Thanks for stopping through! I look forward to checking out your blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

